Runny Babbit by Shel Silverstein

$ 8.00

Runny Babbit by Shel Silverstein is a 89-page hardcover published in 2005 by HarperCollins Children's Books, a division of HarperCollins Publishers, and is a stated first edition.  Both the dust jacket and book are in very good condition.

Book Summary

From the legendary creator of Where the Sidewalk Ends, A Light in the Attic, Falling Up, and The Giving Tree comes an unforgettable new character in children's literature.

Welcome to the world of Runny Babbit and his friends Toe Jurtle, Skertie Gunk, Rirty Dat, Dungry Hog, Snerry Jake, and many others who speak a topsy-turvy language all their own.

ISBN:  0-06-025653-2
ISBN:  0-06-028404-8 (lib. binding)